Bradley High School, Bindura © 2014.

Design By Digilink Technology Solutions www.digilink.co.zw | Links | Terms & Conditions

BRADLEY HIGH SCHOOL

TO BE ADVISED

TERM 1

Start

Break


Close

Wednesday 15th January

12h00 Thursday 20th February

Return to school Tuesday 25th February

Wednesday 10th April




TERM 2

Start

Break


Close

Wednesday 7th May

Normal closing Friday 27th June

Return to school Monday 7th July

Friday 8th August




TERM 3

Start

Break


Close

Tuesday 9th September

12h00 Thursday 16th October

Return to school Tuesday 21st October


Wednesday 3rd December